Arumdaun91's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Application Letter Desember 13, 2009

Filed under: english — arumdaun91 @ 3:19 pm

 Gegerkalong Hilir Street

Bandung

Indonesia

11 May 2017

Mr. Matt Johnson

Personal Manager

Bio Medical Scientist

Egham, Surrey,

United Kingdom

Dear Mr. Johnson

ACCOUNT MANAGER

I was interested to see your advertisement in http://jobs.telegraph.co.uk and would like to be considered for this post.

I am presently working as Personnel Manager at a telecommunication company in Berlin, Germany. These include classify jobs, prepare wages and salary scales Cost of Livimg, counsel employees, deal with disciplinary problems, negotiate with labor unions, develop safety standards and practices, management of indirect benefit programs, provisions on evaluations, personality development, training programs,  and other duties as assigned.

The kind of work in which your company is engaged particularly interests me, and I would welcome the opportunity it would afford to use my language abilities which not utilized in my present post.

A copy of my curriculum vitae is enclosed with copies of previous testimonials.

I hope to hear from you soon and to be given the opportunity to present myself at an interview.

Yours faithfully,

bonny

Bonny Tri Winarah S.Mb M.sc